Staff Directory

Meet the dedicated team responsible for the day-to-day operations and promotion of the Georgia State Golf Association.

Matt Vanderpool
Matt Vanderpool

Chief Executive Officer
Ext. 2100
Direct: 678-324-5960
mvanderpool@gsga.org

Bill Deiters
Bill Deiters

Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 2421
Direct: 678-324-5961
bdeiters@gsga.org

Linda Sommers
Linda Sommers

Senior Director, Membership, Handicapping & Course Rating
Ext. 2340
Direct: 678-324-5967
lsommers@gsga.org

Bryan Nelson
Bryan Nelson, PGA

Director, Membership, Handicapping & Course Rating
Ext. 2220
Direct: 678-324-5964
bnelson@gsga.org

Jeff Fages
Jeff Fages

Senior Director, Rules & Competitions
Ext. 2380
Direct: 678-324-5969
jfages@gsga.org

Richard Adams
Richard Adams

Director, Rules & Competitions
Ext. 2400
Direct: 678-324-5974
radams@gsga.org

Josh Stanley
Josh Stanley

Manager, Rules & Competitions
Ext. 2410
Direct: 678-324-5975
jstanley@gsga.org

Ainsley Cowart
Ainsley Cowart

Manager, Competitions & Member Programming
Ext. 2290
Direct: 678-324-5973
acowart@gsga.org

Morgan Lehotsky
Morgan Lehotsky

Manager, Women's Golf
Ext. 2240
Direct: 678-324-5968
mlehotsky@gsga.org

Jason Taylor
Jason Taylor

Senior Director, Communications & Marketing
Ext. 2270
Direct: 678-324-5970
jtaylor@gsga.org

Corey Bodden
Corey Bodden

Director, Communications & Marketing
Ext. 2260
Direct: 678-324-5971
cbodden@gsga.org

Luke McCarthy
Luke McCarthy

Manager, Communications & Marketing
Ext. 2230
Direct: 678-324-5983
lmccarthy@gsga.org

Tripp Pendergast
Tripp Pendergast

Senior Director, GSGA Foundation & Donor Relations
Ext. 2280
Direct: 678-324-5972
tpendergast@gsga.org

Drew Braswell
Drew Braswell

Director, GSGA Foundation & Georgia Golf Hall of Fame
Ext. 2200
Direct: 678-324-5962
dbraswell@gsga.org

Chandler Stanley
Chandler Stanley

Director, Operations, Events & Donor Management
Ext. 2000
Direct: 678-324-5963
cstanley@gsga.org

Jeremy Freyman
Jeremy Freyman

Senior Director, Golf Development
Ext. 2310
Direct: 678-324-5980
jfreyman@gsga.org

David Windsor
David Windsor, PGA

Director, Adaptive Golf
Ext. 2310
Direct: 678-961-4742
dwindsor@gsga.org

Kevin Duffy
Kevin Duffy

Manager, Golf Development
Ext. 2350
Direct: 678-324-5984
kduffy@gsga.org

Lise Swanepoel
Lise Swanepoel

Director, Junior Golf
Ext. 2390
Direct: 678-324-5981
lswanepoel@gsga.org

Katie Morgenroth
Katie Morgenroth

Manager, Junior Golf
Ext. 2210
Direct: 678-324-5982
kmorgenroth@gsga.org

Join our community of more than 95,000 golfers in Georgia who are passionate about the game of golf.

Join the GSGA