Senior Men's Player of the Year

The GSGA Senior Men's Player of the Year Award recognizes Georgia's top male amateur 55 and older, calculated via a points system.

Year Champion Name Hometown Home Club
2002 Bill Ploeger Columbus
2003 Spencer Sappington Alpharetta
2004 Spencer Sappington Alpharetta
2005 Spencer Sappington Alpharetta
2006 Bill Leonard Kennesaw
2007 Don March, Spencer Sappington Johns Creek, Milton
2008 Bill Ploeger Columbus
2009 Jimmy Thomas Johns Creek
2010 Spencer Sappington Milton
2011 Bill Leonard Kennesaw
2012 Doug Hanzel Savannah
2013 Doug Hanzel Savannah
2014 Doug Hanzel Savannah
2015 Doug Hanzel Savannah
2016 Doug Hanzel Savannah
2017 Bob Royak Alpharetta
2018 Bob Royak Alpharetta
2019 Bob Royak Alpharetta
2021 Bob Royak Alpharetta
2022 Doug Hanzel Savannah
2023 Bob Royak Alpharetta


No items currently match your filtering criteria.