GSGA Adaptive Golf Championship Event History

The GSGA Adaptive Golf Championship began in 2019 and is open to players from all disability categories with a nationally recognized golf handicap index and an Access Pass or WR4GD Pass through the EDGA. GSGA membership and Georgia residency are NOT requirements.

Tracy Ramin (Overall), Cathy Walch (Women's), Billy Fryar (Seated)
Michigan (Ramin), Georgia (Walch), Arkansas (Fryar)
147 (Ramin), 175 (Walch), 177 (Fryar)
Bobby Jones Golf Course, Atlanta
Chris Biggins (Overall), Deborah Smith (Women's), Billy Fryar (Seated)
Alabama (Biggins), Illinois (Smith), Arkansas (Fryar
132 (Biggins), 188 (Smith), 169 (Fryar)
Bobby Jones Golf Course, Atlanta


The Georgia State Golf Association (GSGA) is the governing body of golf in Georgia and serves as an Allied Golf Association to the United States Golf Association (USGA). Membership in the GSGA is open to all golfers, facilities and golf clubs throughout the state. Golfers that join the GSGA have access to invaluable resources that allow them to advance their knowledge of the game and numerous opportunities to play in both competitive and fun, casual events. By becoming a member of the GSGA, you will be joining a community that includes more than 350 clubs and 80,000 golfers who all have one thing in common: a passion for the game of golf.