The Women's Southeastern Challenge Match began in 2012 as a new biennial competition featuring 12-woman teams (eight mid-amateurs, four seniors) from Georgia, Florida and Alabama competing over two days. Players are selected by their respective state associations based on recent performance. Day one consists of two sessions: nine four-ball matches, with each association having three head-to-head matches against the other two associations; and six foursome matches, with a team from each association in each match, competing against each other (only three balls in play during match). The format on the final day is one session of 12 singles matches, with a player from each association in each match competing against one another (three-ball match).

Year Champion Score Site
2012 Florida FL 24/GA 20.5/AL 18 Country Club of Ocala, Ocala, Fla.
2014 Florida FL 29/GA 20.5/AL 13.5 Reynolds Plantation-Great Waters, Eatonton, Ga.
2016 Georgia GA 10.5/AL 8.5/FL 8.0 Lakewood Golf Club, Lakewood, Ala.