This competition was GSGA's longest-running women's event before it was discontinued in 2010.  It was open to female amateur golfers statewide. THe format was 54 holes of flighted stroke play.

Year Champion Score Site
1970 Dodie Brown   North Fulton GC, Atlanta
1971 Dodie Brown   Site Unknown
1972 Mrs. Keith Payne   Atlanta CC, Marietta
1973 Carol Bowman   Site Unknown
1974 Carol Bowman   Site Unknown
1975 Eleanor Walker, Alpharetta   Site Unknown
1976 Janet McCoy   Horseshoe Bend CC, Roswell
1977 Kathe Kingston   Green Valley GC, McDonough
1978 Kathe Kingston   Canterbury GC, Marietta
1979 Patricia Huxford (McMillan)   Hidden Hills CC, Stone Mountain
1980 Peachy Horne   Dunwoody CC
1981 Cindy Schreyer, Forest Park   Flat Creek Club, Peachtree City
1982 Cindy Schreyer, Forest Park   Honey Creek CC, Conyers
1983 Cindy Schreyer, Forest Park   Hidden Hills CC, Stone Mountain
1984 Cindy Schreyer, Forest Park   Lakeside CC, Atlanta
1985 Cindy Schreyer, Forest Park   Fairington Golf & Tennis Club
1986 Eleanor Walker, Alpharetta   Willow Springs CC, Roswell 
1987 Tonya Gill, Atlanta   Hidden Hills CC, Stone Mountain
1988 Ginette Spinucci, Stone Mountain   Dogwood Golf & CC, Austell
1989 Eleanor Walker, Alpharetta   Lake Spivey GC, Jonesboro
1990 Ginette Spinucci, Stone Mountain
& Eleanor Walker, Alpharetta
150 The Plantation, Villa Rica
1991 Janet Olp, Marietta 229 Griffin CC
1992 Eleanor Walker, Alpharetta &
Kirsten Johnstone, Alpharetta
230 Atlanta National GC, Alpharetta
1993 Lee Kaney (Burton), Newnan 219 Brookstone Golf & CC, Acworth
1994 Lee Kaney (Burton), Newnan 222 Canongate-on-White Oak, Newnan
1995 Brenda Pictor, Marietta 219 Canongate I GC, Palmetto
1996 Lee Burton, Newnan 229 Marietta CC, Kennesaw
1997 Karla Otten, Duluth 155 Pinetree CC, Kennesaw
1998 Kathi Eutzler, Atlanta 219 Crooked Creek GC, Alpharetta
1999 Claudeen Lindberg, Atlanta 217 Newnan CC
2000 Courtney Swaim, Duluth 216 BridgeMill Athletic Club, Canton
2001 Kathi Eutzler, Atlanta 148 BridgeMill Athletic Club, Canton
2002 Laura Coble, Augusta 218 Georgia National GC, McDonough
2003 Margret Shirley, Roswell 223 Georgia National GC, McDonough
2004 Laura Coble, Augusta 222 Canongate-on-Mirror Lake, Villa Rica
2005 Laura Coble, Augusta 217 Canongate-on-Mirror Lake, Villa Rica
2006 Garrett Phillips, Augusta 225 Atlanta National GC, Alpharetta
2007 Jean Reynolds, Newnan 216 White Columns CC, Alpharetta
2008 Alina Lee, Athens 222 Northwood CC, Lawrenceville
2009 Laura Coble, Augusta 230 Newnan CC
2010 Kathryn Fowler, Americus 225 The Manor Golf & CC, Alpharetta