Directors Emeritus

Upon completing 10 years of service or gaining Senior Director status, an individual may retire from the Board of Directors and elect Director Emeritus status. They may continue to serve the GSGA at their leisure, but have non-voting status.

Chris Borders Don Hamelink Pentii Savola
B. Earl Bowden John Haupt Dr. Jo Stegall
David Boyd Hale Hubbard Bo Trotter
Bill Brown George Johnson Bob West
Lee Burton Dr. Roy Johnson Danny Yates
Pat Clarke Allen Kaminsky
Jimmy Cleveland James Knerr
Phil Colston John Marshall
Kevin Dawson Dick McDonald
Walter Driver, Jr. Joseph N. Miller
Bob Flynn Bryan Persons