Staff Directory

Georgia State Golf Association
121 Village Parkway, Bldg. 3, Marietta, GA 30067
Main Phone: 770-955-4272 / 800-949-4742  Fax: 770-955-1156
General Email: info@gsga.org

Click here for a staff directory in PDF format.

Executive Department

Martha Kirouac
Executive Director
Ext. 239
Direct: 678-324-5971
mkirouac@gsga.org
 
Member Services Department

Jerri Smith
Senior Director
Ext. 229
Direct: 678-324-5973
jsmith@gsga.org


Markee Jones
Office Operations Coordinator
Ext. 200
Direct: 770-955-4272
mjones@gsga.org 
   
Handicapping Department

Linda K. Sommers
Senior Director
Ext. 234
Direct: 678-324-5967
lsommers@gsga.org 


Julie K. Bradley
Director, Information Technology
Ext. 230
Direct: 678-324-5961
jbradley@gsga.org 

Michelle S. Loggins
Manager
Ext. 222
Direct: 678-324-5964
mloggins@gsga.org
 
Rules & Competitions Department

C. Layne Williams
Senior Director
Ext. 224
Direct: 678-324-5968
lwilliams@gsga.org

Jeff Fages
Director
Ext. 238
Direct: 678-324-5969
jfages@gsga.org

Richard Adams
Manager
Ext. 240
Direct: 678-324-5974
radams@gsga.org


   
GSGA Foundation & Georgia Golf Hall of Fame (Main Line: 770-612-1788)

Kim Cox
Director
Ext. 220
Direct: 678-324-5962
kcox@gsga.org 
 
Finance & Operations Department
 
Communications & Marketing Department


Jason Taylor
Director
Ext. 227
Direct: 678-324-5970
jtaylor@gsga.org


   
Course Rating Department 
Tripp Pendergast
Director
Ext. 228
Direct: 678-324-5972
tpendergast@gsga.org