Staff Directory

Georgia State Golf Association
121 Village Parkway, Bldg. 3, Marietta, GA 30067
Main Phone: 770-955-4272 / 800-949-4742  Fax: 770-955-1156
General Email: info@gsga.org

Click here for a staff directory in PDF format.

Executive Department

Matt Vanderpool
Executive Director
Ext. 2100
Direct: 678-324-5960
mvanderpool@gsga.org
 
Member Services Department

Jerri Smith
Senior Director
Ext. 2290
Direct: 678-324-5973
jsmith@gsga.org



Marla Timmer
Finance & Operations Manager
Ext. 2000
Direct: 770-955-4272
mtimmer@gsga.org 
   
Handicapping Department

Linda Sommers
Senior Director
Ext. 2340
Direct: 678-324-5967
lsommers@gsga.org 




Michelle Loggins
Manager
Ext. 2220
Direct: 678-324-5964
mloggins@gsga.org
 
Rules & Competitions Department

C. Layne Williams
Senior Director
Ext. 2240
Direct: 678-324-5968
lwilliams@gsga.org

Jeff Fages
Director
Ext. 2380
Direct: 678-324-5969
jfages@gsga.org

Richard Adams
Manager
Ext. 2400
Direct: 678-324-5974
radams@gsga.org


   
GSGA Foundation & Georgia Golf Hall of Fame (Main Line: 770-612-1788)

Kim Crisp
Director
Ext. 2200
Direct: 678-324-5962
kcrisp@gsga.org

 
 
Communications & Marketing Department


Jason Taylor
Director
Ext. 2270
Direct: 678-324-5970
jtaylor@gsga.org


Rajat Agarwal
Digital Communications Specialist
Ext. 2270
Direct: 678-324-5970
ragarwal@gsga.org 
   
Course Rating & Special Projects Department 

Tripp Pendergast
Director
Ext. 2280
Direct: 678-324-5972
tpendergast@gsga.org
 
Junior Golf
Margaret Shirley-Starosto
Director
Direct: 770-850-9040
mshirley@atlantajuniorgolf.org
Michael Rakowski
Manager
Direct: 770-850-9040
mrakowski@atlantajuniorgolf.org