2014 Handicap Revision Schedule

 

Click here to print the 2014 Revision Schedule (PDF). 

 

Revision # Effective Revision Date Revision # Effective Revision Date
1 January 1 (Wed.) 13 July 1 (Tues.)
2 January 15 (Wed.) 14 July 15 (Tues.)
3 February 1 (Sat.) 15 August 1 (Fri.)
4 February 15 (Sat.) 16 August 15 (Fri.)
5 March 1 (Sat.) 17 September 1 (Mon.)
6 March 15 (Sat.) 18 September 15 (Mon.)
7 April 1 (Tues.) 19 October 1 (Wed.)
8 April 15 (Tues.) 20 October 15 (Wed.)
9 May 1 (Thurs.) 21 November 1 (Sat.)
10 May 15 (Thurs.) 22 November 15 (Sat.)
11 June 1 (Sun.) 23 December 1 (Mon.)
12 June 15 (Sun.) 24 December 15 (Mon.)